Jump to: navigation, search

Integration/Distribution

Integration/Distribution Facts

Project Creation Date: August 20th 2015
Lifecycle State: Incubation
Type: Support
Primary Contact: Luis Gomez <ecelgp@gmail.com> IRC handle: LuisGomez
Secondary Contact: Vratko Polak <vratko.polak@pantheon.tech> IRC handle: vrpolak
Documentation Contact: Luis Gomez <ecelgp@gmail.com> IRC handle: LuisGomez
Test Contact: Luis Gomez <ecelgp@gmail.com> IRC handle: LuisGomez
Project Lead: Luis Gomez <ecelgp@gmail.com> IRC handle: LuisGomez
Committers:

  • An Ho <An.Ho@huawei.com> IRC: anipbu
  • Anil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org> IRC: abelur
  • Jamo Luhrsen <jluhrsen@gmail.com> IRC: jamoluhrsen
  • Kit Lou <kit.lou@gmail.com> IRC: klou
  • Luis Gomez <ecelgp@gmail.com> IRC: LuisGomez
  • Sam Hague <shague@redhat.com> IRC: shague
  • Stephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com> IRC: skitt
  • Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org> IRC: zxiiro
  • Vratko Polak <vratko.polak@pantheon.tech> IRC: vrpolak

Emeritus:

  • Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com> IRC handle: edwarnicke

IRC: freenode.net #opendaylight-integration
Mailing List: int/dist topic of integration-dev
    Archives: integration-dev
Meetings: Shared with Integration/*
Task List: Trello Integration/Distribution column
Repository: git clone https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/p/integration/distribution
Jenkins: Jenkins
Gerrit Patches: Gerrit
Bugs: Bugzilla

Welcome to the Integration/Distribution page!

Introduction

The purpose of the Integration/Distribution project is to be the holder for the OpenDaylight distribution code, which aims to integrate artifacts from all Java-based ODL projects into a common Karaf distribution.

Information

Clone the repository

You can clone the integration/distribution repository via the commands mentioned below:

git clone ssh://${ODL_USERNAME}@git.opendaylight.org:29418/integration/distribution.git

or

git clone https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/p/integration/distribution.git

Guides

List of all subpages

Integration/DistributionIntegration/Distribution/Boron Feature TestsIntegration/Distribution/Boron Release Notes
Integration/Distribution/Boron Release PlanIntegration/Distribution/Boron Release ReviewIntegration/Distribution/Boron Test Report
Integration/Distribution/Carbon Feature TestsIntegration/Distribution/Carbon Release PlanIntegration/Distribution/Carbon Test Report
Integration/Distribution/Cluster ScriptsIntegration/Distribution/Controller VersionIntegration/Distribution/Nitrogen Feature Tests
Integration/Distribution/Nitrogen Release PlanIntegration/Distribution/Nitrogen Test ReportIntegration/Distribution/Oxygen Feature Tests
Integration/Distribution/Oxygen Release PlanIntegration/Distribution/Version Feature