Jump to: navigation, search

ODLTools

ODL Tools Facts

Project Creation Date: [TBD]
Lifecycle State: Proposed
Type: Support
Primary Contact: Tim Rozet <trozet@redhat.com>
Documentation Contact: Vacant
Project Lead: Tim Rozet <trozet@redhat.com> (trozet)
Committers:
Active:

  • Tim Rozet <trozet@redhat.com> (trozet)
  • Hema Gopalkrishnan <hema.gopalkrishnan@ericsson.com>
  • Sam Hague <shague@redhat.com> (shague)
  • Deepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
  • Jamo Luhrsen <jluhrsen@redhat.com> (jamoluhrsen)
  • Josh Hershberg <jhershbe@redhat.com> (jhershbe)
  • Vishal Thapar <vthapar@redhat.com> (vthapar)

Emeritus:

  • None, yet

IRC: freenode.net #opendaylight-integration
Mailing List: odltools-dev@lists.opendaylight.org
    Archives: mailing list archives
Meetings: none scheduled

Repository: git clone https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/p/odltools
Jenkins: jenkins silo
Gerrit Patches: code patches/reviews
Bugs:

OpenDaylight tools that may be useful in troubleshooting, monitoring, and analyzing OpenDaylight and it's deployments.