Jump to: navigation, search

OpenDaylight OpenFlow Plugin:Main

OpenFlow Plugin Facts

Project Creation Date: July 18th, 2013
Lifecycle State: Bootstrap
Type: Protocol
Primary Contact: Anil Kumar Vishnoi
Test Contact: Luis Gomez
Project Lead: Anil Kumar Vishnoi

<vishnoianil@gmail.com>
"vishnoianil" (IRC handle)

Committers:
Active:

  • Abhijit Kumbhare
  • Anil Vishnoi <vishnoianil@gmail.com> IRC handle: vishnoianil>
  • Hema Gopalkrishnan <hema.gopalkrishnan@ericsson.com>
  • Jozef Bacigál <jozef.bacigal@me.com> IRC handle: jbacigal
  • Prasanna Huddar <prasanna.huddar@ericsson.com>
  • JJB +1 approval rights: Jamo Luhrsen <jluhrsen@gmail.com> IRC handle: jamoluhrsen
  • Shuva Jyoti Kar <shuva.jyoti.kar.87@gmail.com> IRC handle: shuva

Committer Emeritus:

  • Tomáš Slušný <tomas.slusny@pantheon.tech> IRC handle:
  • Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com> IRC handle: edwarnicke
  • Kamal Rameshan <kramesha@cisco.com>
  • Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com > IRC handle: michal_rehak
  • Christopher Price < christopher.price@ericsson.com>

IRC: freenode.net #opendaylight-openflowplugin
Mailing List: openflowplugin-dev@lists.opendaylight.org
    Archives: mailing list archives
Meetings:

Repository: git clone https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/p/openflowplugin
Jenkins: jenkins silo
Gerrit Patches: code patches/reviews
Bugs:

Documentation

Presentations

Releases

Meeting Logs / Recordings


Miscellaneous


Presentations



Getting Started


Current Design



Older Design(Helium Plugin)


Product Backlog