Jump to: navigation, search

Open DOVE:Main

This content was created for the Hydrogen release and is out-of-date and is considered deprecated. It is unlikely to be updated in the future either. Information here should be taken with that in mind. Note that this project has been archived and is no longer maintained.

OpenDOVE Facts

Project Creation Date: July 18th, 2013
Lifecycle State: Archived
Type: {{{type}}}
Primary Contact: Ryan Moats <rmoats@us.ibm.com>
Project Lead: unassigned
Committers:

  • Jay Kidambi <jkidambi@us.ibm.com>
  • Amitabha Biswas <abiswas@us.ibm.com>
  • Ryan Moats <rmoats@us.ibm.com>
  • Stephan Benny <sbenny@us.ibm.com>
  • John Buswell <jbuswell@us.ibm.com>
  • Sushma Anantharam <ananthas@us.ibm.com>
  • Anees Shaikh <anees.shaikh@gmail.com>
  • Prashanth Nageshappa <prashanth.k.n@in.ibm.com>
  • Katherine Barabash <kathy@il.ibm.com>
  • Liran Schour <lirans@il.ibm.com>

IRC: freenode.net #opendaylight
Mailing List: opendove-dev@lists.opendaylight.org
    Archives: mailing list archives
Meetings: none
Repository: git clone https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/p/opendove
Jenkins: jenkins silo
Gerrit Patches: code patches/reviews
Bugs:

[[Category:{{{type}}} Projects]]

OpenDOVE

OpenDOVE is a network virtualization platform with a full control plane implementation for Open Daylight and data plane based on Open vSwitch.

General Documentation

For Developers

For Users

All subpages

Open Dove:Configuring a basic OverlayOpen Dove:Externalizing the Basic OverlayOpen Dove:How To Use
Open Dove:InstallationOpen Dove:Running ComponentsOpen Dove:Zero Day Tasks