Jump to: navigation, search

RelEng/Builder

Release Engineering - builder Facts

Project Creation Date: October 22, 2014
Lifecycle State: Incubation
Type: Support
Primary Contact: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Project Lead: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Committers:

  • Andrew Grimberg <agrimberg@linuxfoundation.org> / IRC: tykeal
  • Anil Belur <abelur@linuxfoundation.org> / IRC: abelur
  • Daniel Farrell <dfarrell@redhat.com> / IRC: dfarrell07
  • Jamo Luhrsen <jluhrsen@gmail.com> / IRC: jamoluhrsen
  • Luis Gomez <ecelgp@gmail.com> / IRC: LuisGomez
  • Marcus Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com> / IRC: mgkwill
  • Sam Hague <shague@redhat.com> / IRC: shague
  • Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org> / IRC: zxiiro
  • Vratko Polák <vratko.polak@pantheon.tech> / IRC: vrpolak

IRC: freenode.net #opendaylight-releng
Mailing List: dev@lists.opendaylight.org topic [releng]
    Archives: mailing list archives
Meetings: none
Repository: git clone https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/releng/builder
Jenkins: jenkins silo
Gerrit Patches: code patches/reviews
Bugs:

The Release Engineering - Builder project is targeted at hosting the scripts and information needed for building up VM images and creating jobs in Jenkins as well as build pipelines.

The following documentation links are to help folks find information on how to work with Jenkins Job Builder as well as the other tooling that we are using.